Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterpoint Center

5 rating

Great experience but has anyone heard whether they will open again or not?

1 rating

I will continue to go to great clips. The online check in is a joke and the the service is slow. Over priced and not worth the wait.

5 rating

Go see Stacy if you want a super high quality hair stylist. She is very good

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Dudley J. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Great experience but has anyone heard whether they will open again or not?"

1
Blake N. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I will continue to go to great clips. The online check in is a joke and the the service is slow. Ove"

5
Scott W. | March 4, 2020 Facebook

"Go see Stacy if you want a super high quality hair stylist. She is very good"

5
James Y. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Great service, nice employees, clean shop"

5
Jerry J. | January 16, 2020 Google

"One of the nicest and professional hair salons I have visited. Stacy and Shay always give excellent "

5
Beau L. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly atmosphere and they know how to trim a beard. My go to place for a haircut."

5
John A. | November 23, 2019 Google

"I was asked to take a survey, but I believe this review would carry a little more weight. The staff "

5
Clayton S. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Good location and a good haircut"

5
El M. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Went by and got my undercut touched up by Christy - She did a Great Job! She's very meticulous, make"

5
Jesse A. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Shay did an awesome job on my haircut! Keep up the great work!"